Up to 2,500-lb capacity
Each product on this page has a supplied capacity rating up to 2,500 lb.
Published capacity up to 2,500 lb
For instrument-heavy and demanding laboratory workflows, these STK LABS workbenches have supplied capacity ratings up to 2,500 lb. Compare supplied dimensions and adjustment alongside photographed/current catalog configuration notes before selecting a model.
Category planning
Each product on this page has a supplied capacity rating up to 2,500 lb.
The shown workbench families list 48, 60, 72 and 96" widths with 30 or 36" depths.
Product names and families identify core, expanded-storage, instrument-integration, cabinet and computer formats; pictured accessories require final bill-of-materials confirmation.
Matching STK LABS products
Review supplied size, adjustment, mobility and capacity information alongside clearly labeled photographed/current catalog configuration notes. Final selection should follow the room, equipment and process.

Laboratory Workbench #1 · Core Series · 6" leg cap adjustment · 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths · Mobile · 4" total-locking casters.

Laboratory Workbench #2 · Expanded Storage · 6" leg cap adjustment · 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Workbench #4 · Instrument Integration · 6" leg cap adjustment · 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Cabinet Workbench · Enclosed Storage · 6" leg cap adjustment · 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Computer Workbench · Digital Workflow · 6" leg cap adjustment · 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.
Supplied facts + configuration notes
All products below share the same published maximum capacity. Supplied dimensions differ, while storage and utilities are shown as photographed/current catalog configuration notes.
| Product | Assembly / shipping | Adjustment | Mobility | Available sizes | Configuration storage shown | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Workbench #1Core Series | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Mobile · 4" total-locking casters | 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Upper shelf + half-depth lower shelf | Up to 2,500 lb |
| Workbench #2Expanded Storage | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Not specified in supplied sheet | 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Two upper shelves + two drawer units + lower shelf | Up to 2,500 lb |
| Workbench #4Instrument Integration | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Not specified in supplied sheet | 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Two upper shelves, two lockable drawers and a lower shelf shown | Up to 2,500 lb |
| Cabinet WorkbenchEnclosed Storage | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Not specified in supplied sheet | 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Enclosed cabinets + integrated drawer bank | Up to 2,500 lb |
| Computer WorkbenchDigital Workflow | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Not specified in supplied sheet | 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Integrated drawer + monitor and keyboard supports | Up to 2,500 lb |
Storage entries describe photographed/current catalog configurations and require final bill-of-materials confirmation. Blank mobility cells in the supplied sheet are shown as not specified, not inferred as stationary.
Frequently asked questions
The supplied data lists Workbench #1, Workbench #2, Workbench #4, the Laboratory Cabinet Workbench and the Laboratory Computer Workbench at up to 2,500 lb.
Yes. The supplied product information lists 48, 60, 72 and 96" widths for the products shown on this page.
The products shown here use 6" leg-cap adjustment with published work-height ranges of 32.25–38.25"
No. The supplied information lists the manual- and electric-lift versions at up to 1,500 lb. Always use the capacity published for the exact configuration.
Explore another product category
These permanent category pages connect supplied adjustment, mobility and capacity data with photographed/current catalog configuration notes.
Built around your lab