Shelves and drawers
The Workbench #2 photographed/current catalog configuration shows two upper shelves, two drawer units, a lower shelf and utility features.
Storage shown in current configurations
Photographed/current catalog configurations show open shelving, drawers and enclosed cabinet bases across several laboratory workbench formats. Confirm which storage items are included or optional in the final bill of materials.
Category planning
The Workbench #2 photographed/current catalog configuration shows two upper shelves, two drawer units, a lower shelf and utility features.
The Workbench #3 photographed/current catalog configuration shows steel drawers beneath the work surface. Confirm included versus optional storage in the final bill of materials.
Current configuration notes show both cabinet workbench formats with enclosed lower storage and an integrated drawer bank; only the mobile version has explicit mobility data in the supplied sheet.
Matching STK LABS products
Review supplied size, adjustment, mobility and capacity information alongside clearly labeled photographed/current catalog configuration notes. Final selection should follow the room, equipment and process.

Laboratory Workbench #2 · Expanded Storage · 6" leg cap adjustment · 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Workbench #2 Hydro-Lift · Expanded Storage · 12" hand-crank manual lift · 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Workbench #2 Electric Hydro-Lift · Expanded Storage · 12" electric lift · 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Workbench #3 · Drawer Storage · 6" leg cap adjustment · 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Cabinet Workbench · Enclosed Storage · 6" leg cap adjustment · 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths.

Laboratory Mobile Cabinet Workbench · Enclosed Storage · 6" leg cap adjustment · 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths · Mobile · 4" total-locking casters.
Supplied facts + configuration notes
Compare supplied dimensions, adjustment, mobility and capacity alongside photographed/current catalog storage notes before choosing a configuration.
| Product | Assembly / shipping | Adjustment | Mobility | Available sizes | Configuration storage shown | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Workbench #2Expanded Storage | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Not specified in supplied sheet | 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Two upper shelves + two drawer units + lower shelf | Up to 2,500 lb |
| Workbench #2 Hydro-LiftExpanded Storage | Ships fully assembled | 12" hand-crank manual lift | Not specified in supplied sheet | 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Two upper shelves + two drawer units + lower shelf | Up to 1,500 lb |
| Workbench #2 ElectricExpanded Storage | Ships fully assembled | 12" electric lift | Not specified in supplied sheet | 48–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Two upper shelves + two drawer units + lower shelf | Up to 1,500 lb |
| Workbench #3Drawer Storage | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Not specified in supplied sheet | 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Three steel drawers shown | Up to 1,500 lb |
| Cabinet WorkbenchEnclosed Storage | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Not specified in supplied sheet | 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Enclosed cabinets + integrated drawer bank | Up to 2,500 lb |
| Mobile Cabinet BenchEnclosed Storage | Ships fully assembled | 6" leg cap adjustment | Mobile · 4" total-locking casters | 60–96" widths · 30 or 36" depths | Enclosed cabinets + integrated drawer bank | Up to 1,500 lb |
Storage entries describe photographed/current catalog configurations and require final bill-of-materials confirmation. Blank mobility cells in the supplied sheet are shown as not specified, not inferred as stationary.
Frequently asked questions
The photographed/current catalog configurations for the Laboratory Cabinet Workbench and Laboratory Mobile Cabinet Workbench show enclosed cabinets and an integrated drawer bank. Confirm included items in the final bill of materials.
The Workbench #2 photographed/current catalog configuration shows two upper shelves, two drawer units and a lower shelf. Manual- and electric-lift versions are also listed.
Yes. The Mobile Cabinet Workbench uses 4" total-locking casters and is supplied in 60, 72 and 96" widths.
The supplied product data lists 1" phenolic, 1¾" stainless skin and 1¼" ESD laminate worksurfaces.
Explore another product category
These permanent category pages connect supplied adjustment, mobility and capacity data with photographed/current catalog configuration notes.
Built around your lab